Tuesday 24th May - 7pm - St Andrew's Church.

At the APCM, the following people were elected/re-elected:

Church Wardens: Judy Jones, Stanley Rogers

PCC: Rachel Cornwell, Richard Copestake, Mike Dean, Gill Hadwen, Angie Smith.

You can read/print the various documents below.

APCM Vestry Meeting Agenda

APCM Agenda

APCM Reports

APCM Financial Report

APCM 2021 Minutes

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.